CODE 144  is the number for our time. IT is not something someone can unravel for you or give you freely . Once you know it , you will know why.  As this code is code of universe, it opens a key to the universe, a window and this information must be protected as information can be used incorrectly and someone who has not labored for it will not consider it SACRED or appreciate it. Things too freely given are trampled on.

The official explanation of this code is mostly incorrect and false clues are planted with the true.

images (9)

The true seeker will find this code for there is NO BARRIER BETWEEN YOU AND TRUTH BUT YOURSELF

Each one has their journey and this must be respected and it is the journey that makes you someone not the answer. Answers including truth can be cheap takeaway , and you may never be able to utilize it.  I can promise you that if you come close to unraveling this code , you will be contacted and assisted before you reach the last step. I will not say by whom but if you have not been contacted, you are far from the answer.

035d843def8f63b0b8e41414dd33c2ce

When I looked into this code, it drove me mad nearly. I was exasperated and kept going back and forth but I didn’t stop. I had read illumined guides would contact you and I was in disbelief about this and had thought I knew the answer and was waiting to be contacted.  I then gave up and returned. I did not rest till I was on the threshold. As soon as I was at the door, indeed to my dismay and delight, I was indeed contacted. Those who scoff, keep moving as  you have no idea what you are talking about and illumination is not for you.
Go eat grass like Nebuchadnezzar for my journey is my own and I have nothing to prove. Once you know , you know. It all makes sense and you don’t guess. From then, you can continue on your way having the assurance in front of your eyes, that you are taken care of in mysterious ways I cannot explain.

This comforts me every day and I asked for wisdom not riches. If you ask, you get.  Riches fade but wisdom lasts eternally. I would rather have this.

How does one find the truth. The truth is in you and not outside of you. If you seek and know yourself  , you will find .
The other clue is to SIMPLIFY, SIMPLIFY , UNIFY.

Most things are in pieces and so they are Babylon, a mess. Each one argues against other, each one erects statues, ideologies, beliefs and those things can hold us back. Sometimes, we must empty our minds completely and realise we know nothing.  Once at this point, you have a virgin territory, a womb, an empty place, a skull, a complete abyss of darkness and in this empty zone can take place CREATION=NEW IDEAS.

Most people take new ideas and mix them up with the old and still have old beliefs with new ideas and they aren’t moving forward. The fear is they will lose themselves.

 

.

n 009

Beware your leaders don’t hand you , your eyes of consciousness and bow down to no one .

IF YOU SEEK WITH ALL YOUR HEART AND MIGHT AND SOUL, YOU WILL FIND.

THIS NUMBER IS SUPER IMPORTANT.. IT IS FOR OUR TIME AND FAR FROM BEING A NUMBER ,REVEALS TO YOU WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW AND NEXT STEP..The number encodes a great and wondrous secret. Good luck.

I AM A SEEKER.

CRAIG HORNER, BRIDGET REGAN

 

